使用UTC时间 » 荒野无灯weblog

Keep It Simple, Stupid.

荒野无灯weblog

使用UTC时间

┌─[admin@HuangYe] - [~] - [Mon Dec 03, 02:41] └─[$] <> timedatectl status Local time: Mon, 2012-12-03 02:41:41 CST Universal time: Sun, 2012-12-02 18:41:41 UTC RTC time: Mon, 2012-12-03 02:41:41 Timezone: Asia/Chongqing UTC offset: +0800 NTP enabled: yes NTP synchronized: yes RTC in local TZ: yes DST active: n/a

Warning: The RTC is configured to maintain time in the local time zone. This mode is not fully supported and will create various problems with time zone changes and daylight saving adjustments. If at all possible use RTC in UTC, by calling 'timedatectl set-local-rtc 0'.

┌─[admin@HuangYe] - [/etc] - [Mon Dec 03, 02:43] └─[$] <> cat adjtime 0.000000 1304502087 0.000000 1304502087 LOCAL ┌─[admin@HuangYe] - [/etc] - [Mon Dec 03, 02:43] └─[$] <> sudo timedatectl set-local-rtc 0

┌─[admin@HuangYe] - [/etc] - [Mon Dec 03, 02:43] └─[$] <> cat adjtime
0.000000 1304502087 0.000000 1304502087 UTC ┌─[admin@HuangYe] - [/etc] - [Mon Dec 03, 02:43] └─[$] <> timedatectl status
Local time: Mon, 2012-12-03 02:43:36 CST Universal time: Sun, 2012-12-02 18:43:36 UTC RTC time: Sun, 2012-12-02 18:43:36 Timezone: Asia/Chongqing UTC offset: +0800 NTP enabled: yes NTP synchronized: yes RTC in local TZ: no DST active: n/a

timedatectl set-time "2012-12-03 02:4:10"

Tagged in :

All Comments (0)
Gravatar image
No Comments